Hidden Veggies

image

I’ve had this idea running for a few weeks now. Realizing I’m behind on the blog trend but feeling inspired for the third time (a charm)?

I’m a short order cook for three males and I’m currently trying to master a sugar free, cheap, sustainable and fast repertoire. Everyday I meal plan and look for inspiration. I type ingredients into my browser and scroll through recipes. I learn alot this way and I tend to get creative!

I’ve been working on recipes that feed everyone: Baby, toddler and adults. And I like to inject Veggies into every meal. My two and a half year old is so fussy, he picks them out… Hence the idea… Hidden Veggies!

I’ve had gestational diabetes during both pregnancies and learned alot about the dangers of too much sugar.

I’m still learning as I go and I love to look for inspiration!

Leave a comment